Commercial Banking

Cathy Buffum

Cathy Buffum

VP – Senior Commercial Banker/Commercial Department Manager
Branch Location: Main Office – Sanford, ME
cbuffum@partnersbankonline.com
(207) 608-4370

John Tanguay

John Tanguay

VP – Commercial Banker
Branch Location: Main Office – Sanford, ME
jtanguay@partnersbankonline.com
(207) 608-4325

Scott Beattie

Scott Beattie

VP – Commercial Banker
Branch Location: Portsmouth, NH
sbeattie@partnersbankonline.com
(603) 430-0081

Ellen Niewoehner

Ellen Niewoehner

VP – Commercial Banker
Branch Location: Buxton, ME
eniewoehner@partnersbankonline.com
(207) 608-4344

Courtney Tufts

Courtney Tufts

AVP – Commercial Small Business Banker
Branch Location: Main Office – Sanford, ME
ctufts@partnersbankonline.com
(207) 608-4343

Crystal Lambert

Crystal Lambert

AVP – Senior Commercial Portfolio Manager
Branch Location: Main Office – Sanford, Maine
clambert@partnersbankonline.com
(207) 608-4304

Chris MacDonnell

Chris MacDonnell

VP – Cash Management/Treasury Services Manager
Branch Location: Portsmouth, NH
cmacdonnell@partnersbankonline.com
(207) 608-4382

Mike Morel

Mike Morel

VP – Cash Management/Treasury Services Officer
Branch Location:  Buxton, ME
mmorel@partnersbankonline.com
(207) 608-4383

For more information, contact us at 1-888-226-5747.