Market Managers

Dee Richard

Dee Richard

(NMLS #801433)
VP, Market Manager – Main Office
drichard@partnersbankonline.com
(207) 608-4372

Faith Smith

Faith Smith 

(NMLS #525166)
VP, Market Manager – Limerick, Waterboro, Buxton
fsmith@partnersbankonline.com
(207) 608-4369

Charlotte Hubbard

Charlotte Hubbard

(NMLS #696275)
AVP, Market Manager – Portsmouth
chubbard@partnersbankonline.com
(603) 430 0042

Cassandra Mosher

Cassandra Mosher

(NMLS # 529360)
AVP, Market Manager – South Sanford, Springvale
cmosher@partnersbankonline.com
(207) 608-4396

Amanda Fitzgerald

Amanda Fitzgerald

(NMLS #824792)
Market Manager – Wells
afitzgerald@partnersbankonline.com
(207) 608-4376

Toni Joerres

Toni Joerres

(NMLS #1073787)
Market Manager – York
tjoerres@partnersbankonline.com
Direct Line: (207) 608-4378